Uriah Heep
...Very 'Eavy Very 'Umble…
(hard rock)
...Very 'Eavy Very 'Umble… by Uriah Heep (1970)
1. Gypsy (6:37)
2. Walking In Your Shadow (4:31)
3. Come Away Melinda (3:46)
4. Bird Of Prey (4:05)
5. Dreammare (4:39)
6. Real Turned On (3:37)
7. I'll Keep On Trying (5:24)
8. Wake Up (Set Your Sights) (6:22)
The debut studio album of the British hard rock band. It was released on June 13, 1970 by Vertigo Records label. The band from London, England, UK, was formed in 1969 and consisted of vocalist David Byron, pianist/organist Ken Hensley, guitarist Mick Box, bassist Paul Newton, and drummer Nigel Olsson; frontman David Byron is presented on front cover.
Julian's Treatment
A Time Before This
(prog rock, heavy psych rock, hard rock)
A Time Before This by Julian's Treatment  (1970)
First Chapter	
1..First Prophecy - First Oracle (3:35)
Second Chapter	
2. The Coming Of The Mule (1:48)
Third Chapter
3. Phantom City (5:18)
Fourth Chapter	
4. The Black Tower (5:04)
Fifth Chapter	
5. Alda, Dark Lady Of The Outer Worlds (3:52)
Sixth Chapter	
6. Altarra, Princess Of The Blue Woman (4:08)
Seventh Chapter	
7. Second Prophecy - Second Oracle (1:23)
Eight Chapter (5:52)
8. Part One : Twin SunS Of Centauri	
8. Part Two : Alkon, Planet Of Centauri	
Ninth Chapter	
9. The Terran (3:55)
Tenth Chapter	
10. Fourth From The Sun (1:45)
Eleventh Chapter	
11. Eleventh Chapter / "Strange Things" (4:52)
Twelfth Chapter	
12. Epilogue - A Time Before This (8:42)
The only studio album of the British rock band. It was released in June 1970 by Young Blood record label. The band from London, England, UK, was formed in 1969 by organist Julian J. Savarin, and consisted of bassist John Dover, drummer Jack Drummond, lead guitarist Del Watkins, and Cathy Pruden on vocals.
(prog rock, heavy psych rock)
Aardvark by Aardvark (1970)
1. Copper Sunset (3:39)
2. Very Nice Of You To Call (3:58)
3. Many Things To Do (4:22)
4. The Greencap (6:03)
5. I Can't Stop (5:23)
6. The Outing - Yes (9:55)
7. Once Upon A Hill (3:06)
8. Put That In Your Pipe And Smoke It (7:35)
The only studio album of the British rock band. It was released in 1970 by Deram Records label. The band was formed in the late 1960's by Stan Aldous (bass), Frank Clark (drums), Steve Milliner (keyboards, recorder, vibraphone), and Dave Skillin (vocals).
(blues rock)
Abraxas by Santana (1970)
1. Singing Winds, Crying Beasts (4:48)
2. Black Magic Woman / Gypsy Queen (5:17)
3. Oye Como Va (4:17)
4. Incident At Neshabur (4:58)
5. Se A Cabo (2:49)
6. Mother's Daughter (4:25)
7. Samba Pa Ti (4:46)
8. Hope You're Feeling Better (4:10)
9. El Nicoya (1:29)
The second studio album of the American band. It was released on September 23, 1970 by CBS Records label. The title of the album originates from a line in Hermann Hesse's book "Demian"; the album cover features the 1961 painting Annunciation by German-French painter Mati Klarwein.